New Items

Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 301 to 350 (of 711 new items)

John Edye. Bum bowl John Edye. Bum bowl
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Potter: Edye, John
Price: $400.00
Add to Cart
Heidi Cooper. Goblet Heidi Cooper. Goblet
Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Potter: Unknown
Price: $15.00
Add to Cart
'GD'. Jug 'GD'. Jug
Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Potter: Unknown
Price: $75.00
Add to Cart
Robert & Margot Beck. Decorative plate Robert & Margot Beck. Decorative plate
Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Potter: Beck, Robert & Margot
Price: $70.00
Add to Cart
Julian Davies. Decorative plate Julian Davies. Decorative plate
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Potter: Davies, Julian
Price: $70.00
Add to Cart
Ellis Ceramics. Coffee set Ellis Ceramics. Coffee set
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2014
Potter: Ellis Ceramics
Price: $350.00
Add to Cart
Neil Boughton. Vessel Neil Boughton. Vessel
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Potter: Boughton, Neil
Price: $90.00
Paul Davis. Teapot Paul Davis. Teapot
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Potter: Davis, Paul
Price: $250.00
Add to Cart
Stewart Scambler. Teapot Stewart Scambler. Teapot
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Potter: Scambler, Stewart
Price:
'CD'. Decorative plate 'CD'. Decorative plate
Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Potter: Unknown
Price: $50.00
Add to Cart
Brian Barkworth. Candle holder Brian Barkworth. Candle holder
Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2014
Potter: Barkworth, Brian
Price: $25.00
Add to Cart
'B Riley'. Bowl 'B Riley'. Bowl
Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
Potter: Unknown
Price: $80.00
Add to Cart
Robert Forster. Bowl Robert Forster. Bowl
Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
Potter: Forster, Robert (Bob)
Price: $35.00
Jean Higgs. Bowl Jean Higgs. Bowl
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Potter: Higgs, Jean
Price: $45.00
Add to Cart
Barbara Swarbrick. Plate Barbara Swarbrick. Plate
Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Potter: Swarbrick, Barbara
Price: $75.00
Add to Cart
Brian Gartside. Platter Brian Gartside. Platter
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Potter: Gartside. Brian
Price: $100.00
Add to Cart
John Clift. Platter John Clift. Platter
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Potter: Clift, John
Price: $50.00
Add to Cart
John Clift. Bowl John Clift. Bowl
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Potter: Clift, John
Price: $25.00
Add to Cart
John Clift. Platter John Clift. Platter
Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Potter: Clift, John
Price: $45.00
Add to Cart
Phyl Dunn. Shallow bowl Phyl Dunn. Shallow bowl
Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Potter: Dunn, Phyl
Price: $350.00
Add to Cart
Zak Chalmers. Jug Zak Chalmers. Jug
Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2014
Potter: Chalmers, Zak
Price: $1,200.00
Add to Cart
Victor Greenaway. Lidded jar Victor Greenaway. Lidded jar
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Potter: Greenaway, Victor
Price:
Greg Daly. Platter Greg Daly. Platter
Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Potter: Daly, Greg
Price: $150.00
Ralph Jeffress. Platter Ralph Jeffress. Platter
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Potter: Jeffress, Ralph
Price: $50.00
Add to Cart
Ralph Jeffress. Platter Ralph Jeffress. Platter
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Potter: Jeffress, Ralph
Price: $70.00
Add to Cart
Broomhill Pottery. Plate Broomhill Pottery. Plate
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Potter: Greenaway, Victor
Price: $25.00
Add to Cart
Loopline Pottery. Shallow bowl Loopline Pottery. Shallow bowl
Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Potter: Harrison, Steve
Price: $70.00
Add to Cart
Zak Chalmers. Shallow bowl Zak Chalmers. Shallow bowl
Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Potter: Chalmers, Zak
Price: $125.00
Add to Cart
Bette Beazley. Platter Bette Beazley. Platter
Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Potter: Beazley, Bette
Price: $60.00
Add to Cart
Bette Beazley. Bottle Bette Beazley. Bottle
Date Added: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Potter: Beazley, Bette
Price: $60.00
Shaelene Murray. Vase Shaelene Murray. Vase
Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Potter: Murray, Shaelene
Price: $250.00
Add to Cart
Richard Murray. Vase Richard Murray. Vase
Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Potter: Murray, Richard
Price: $40.00
Add to Cart
Victoria Howlett. Bowl Victoria Howlett. Bowl
Date Added: Friday 04 July, 2014
Potter: Howlett, Victoria
Price: $30.00
Add to Cart
Gwyn Hanssen Pigott. Dinner set Gwyn Hanssen Pigott. Dinner set
Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Potter: Hanssen Pigott, Gwyn
Price: $6,500.00
Add to Cart
Lidded pot Lidded pot
Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Potter: Unknown
Price: $30.00
Add to Cart
Zak Chalmers. Shallow bowl Zak Chalmers. Shallow bowl
Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
Potter: Chalmers, Zak
Price: $150.00
Add to Cart
Bernard Sahm. Wine pot Bernard Sahm. Wine pot
Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
Potter: Sahm, Bernard
Price: $450.00
Add to Cart
'Y'. Four goblets 'Y'. Four goblets
Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Potter: Unknown
Price: $40.00
Redbyrne Potteries. Four goblets Redbyrne Potteries. Four goblets
Date Added: Tuesday 10 June, 2014
Potter: Redbyrne Potteries
Price: $30.00
Add to Cart
Hilary Barta. Vase Hilary Barta. Vase
Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Potter: Barta, Hilary
Price: $600.00
Add to Cart
Maureen MacDonald. Vase Maureen MacDonald. Vase
Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Potter: MacDonald, Maureen
Price: $30.00
Add to Cart
Unmarked. Bottle Unmarked. Bottle
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Potter: Unknown
Price: $20.00
Add to Cart
Maureen MacDonald. Bowl Maureen MacDonald. Bowl
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Potter: MacDonald, Maureen
Price: $35.00
Add to Cart
Paul Wynn. Vase Paul Wynn. Vase
Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Potter: Wynn, Paul
Price: $70.00
Poppy Benton. 'Brigitte II' Poppy Benton. 'Brigitte II'
Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Potter: Benton, Poppy
Price: $1,300.00
Add to Cart
Paul Wynn. Jug Paul Wynn. Jug
Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2014
Potter: Wynn, Paul
Price: $80.00
Add to Cart
Phyl Dunn. Lidded pot Phyl Dunn. Lidded pot
Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
Potter: Dunn, Phyl
Price: $70.00
Add to Cart
Gillian Dodds. Pitcher Gillian Dodds. Pitcher
Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
Potter: Dodds, Gillian
Price: $30.00
Add to Cart
Gillian Dodds. Shallow bowl Gillian Dodds. Shallow bowl
Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
Potter: Dodds, Gillian
Price: $60.00
Add to Cart
Peter Pilven. Floor vase Peter Pilven. Floor vase
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Potter: Pilven, Peter and Janine
Price: $350.00
Add to Cart

Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 301 to 350 (of 711 new items)
Potters
Quick Find