New Items

Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  [Next >>]  Displaying 501 to 550 (of 711 new items)

Bern Emmerichs. Plate Bern Emmerichs. Plate
Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2012
Potter: Emmerichs, Bern
Price: $150.00
Add to Cart
Reg Preston. Plate Reg Preston. Plate
Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2012
Potter: Preston, Reg
Price: $800.00
Add to Cart
Suzanne Startin. Plate Suzanne Startin. Plate
Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Potter: Startin, Suzanne
Price: $70.00
Whiteman Creek Pottery. Jug Whiteman Creek Pottery. Jug
Date Added: Sunday 17 June, 2012
Potter: Crispin, Geoff
Price: $50.00
Add to Cart
Judy Boydell. Platter Judy Boydell. Platter
Date Added: Sunday 17 June, 2012
Potter: Boydell, Judy
Price: $120.00
Add to Cart
Lino Alvarez. Raku vessel Lino Alvarez. Raku vessel
Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
Potter: Alvarez. Lino
Price: $300.00
Add to Cart
La Paloma Pottery. Vase La Paloma Pottery. Vase
Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
Potter: Alvarez. Lino
Price: $30.00
Add to Cart
Mark Knight. Iris bowl Mark Knight. Iris bowl
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Potter: Knight, Mark
Price: $45.00
Add to Cart
Mark Knight. Iris vase Mark Knight. Iris vase
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Potter: Knight, Mark
Price: $40.00
Add to Cart
Mark Knight. Ring vase Mark Knight. Ring vase
Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2012
Potter: Knight, Mark
Price: $20.00
Add to Cart
Suzi Tyson. Lidded pot Suzi Tyson. Lidded pot
Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2012
Potter: Tyson, Suzi
Price: $15.00
Add to Cart
Janet Gray Studio. Lidded jar Janet Gray Studio. Lidded jar
Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2012
Potter: Knight, John A. Barnard
Price: $195.00
Ian Sprague. Bowl Ian Sprague. Bowl
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Potter: Sprague, Ian
Price: $750.00
Add to Cart
Hiroe Swen. Platter Hiroe Swen. Platter
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
Potter: Swen, Hiroe
Price: $1,200.00
Add to Cart
Jim Curtis. Milk jug and sugar bowl Jim Curtis. Milk jug and sugar bowl
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Potter: Curtis, Jim
Price: $30.00
Add to Cart
Barrie de Jersey. Jardinière Barrie de Jersey. Jardinière
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Potter: de Jersey, Barrie
Price: $60.00
Add to Cart
Jeff Sosower. Vase Jeff Sosower. Vase
Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2012
Potter: Sosower, Jeff
Price: $80.00
Add to Cart
Rudolf Dybka. Platter Rudolf Dybka. Platter
Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2012
Potter: Dybka, Rudolf
Price: $75.00
Add to Cart
Dot Andrews. Candle holder Dot Andrews. Candle holder
Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Potter: Andrews, Dot and Eddie
Price: $15.00
Add to Cart
Unmarked. Lidded barrel Unmarked. Lidded barrel
Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Potter: Unknown
Price: $150.00
Add to Cart
Vagn Nykel. Platter Vagn Nykel. Platter
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Potter: Nykel, Vagn
Price: $50.00
Add to Cart
Billie Powell. Bowl Billie Powell. Bowl
Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2012
Potter: Powell, Billie
Price: $35.00
Add to Cart
John Eagle. Charger John Eagle. Charger
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012
Potter: Eagle, John
Price: $150.00
Add to Cart
Patsy Hely. Teapot a/f Patsy Hely. Teapot a/f
Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2012
Potter: Hely, Patsy
Price: $60.00
Add to Cart
Unknown. Soup tureen Unknown. Soup tureen
Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2011
Potter: Unknown
Price: $35.00
Add to Cart
Harold hughan. Plate Harold hughan. Plate
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Potter: Hughan, Harold
Price: $750.00
Add to Cart
Sony Manning. Cup in wooden box Sony Manning. Cup in wooden box
Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2011
Potter: Manning, Sony
Price: $325.00
Add to Cart
Southern Cross Pottery. Vase Southern Cross Pottery. Vase
Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011
Potter: Sosower, Jeff
Price: $35.00
Southern Cross Pottery. Vase Southern Cross Pottery. Vase
Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011
Potter: Sosower, Jeff
Price: $30.00
Add to Cart
Marianne Cole. Bowl Marianne Cole. Bowl
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2011
Potter: Cole, Marianne
Price:
Sandra bowkett. Dish Sandra bowkett. Dish
Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2011
Potter: Bowkett, Sandra
Price: $45.00
Add to Cart
Judy Lorraine. Bottle Judy Lorraine. Bottle
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Potter: Lorraine, Judy
Price: $90.00
Add to Cart
Chris James. Tea set Chris James. Tea set
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Potter: James, Chris
Price: $125.00
Add to Cart
Amanda Warner. Smoked lustre vase Amanda Warner. Smoked lustre vase
Date Added: Monday 03 October, 2011
Potter: Warner, Amanda
Price: $600.00
Add to Cart
Ruth Silver. Dry-glaze vase Ruth Silver. Dry-glaze vase
Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2011
Potter: Silver, Ruth
Price: $25.00
Add to Cart
Doug Lawrie. High-sided bowl Doug Lawrie. High-sided bowl
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
Potter: Lawrie, Doug
Price: $250.00
Add to Cart
Greg Hamilton. Dish Greg Hamilton. Dish
Date Added: Tuesday 30 August, 2011
Potter: Hamilton, Greg
Price: $20.00
Add to Cart
'Salameh'. Tea set 'Salameh'. Tea set
Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2011
Potter: Unknown
Price: $120.00
Add to Cart
Janine Pilven. Vase Janine Pilven. Vase
Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2011
Potter: Pilven, Peter and Janine
Price: $35.00
Add to Cart
Leonard Bell. Vase Leonard Bell. Vase
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2011
Potter: Bell, Leonard
Price: $30.00
Add to Cart
Sandy Ryan. Coffee pot Sandy Ryan. Coffee pot
Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2011
Potter: Ryan, Sandy
Price: $45.00
Add to Cart
'K with fern'. Vase 'K with fern'. Vase
Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2011
Potter: Unknown
Price: $30.00
Add to Cart
Tony Barnes. Teapot Tony Barnes. Teapot
Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2011
Potter: Barnes, Tony
Price: $90.00
Add to Cart
Ian Smith. Dolomite bowl Ian Smith. Dolomite bowl
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2011
Potter: Smith, Ian
Price: $300.00
Add to Cart
Peter Forward. Decorative bowl Peter Forward. Decorative bowl
Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2011
Potter: Forward, Peter
Price: $35.00
Add to Cart
Robert Gordon. Platter Robert Gordon. Platter
Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Potter: Robert Gordon
Price: $40.00
Add to Cart
Bruce McWhinney. Dinner plate Bruce McWhinney. Dinner plate
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Potter: McWhinney, Bruce
Price: $25.00
Add to Cart
Bruce McWhinney. Floor vase Bruce McWhinney. Floor vase
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
Potter: McWhinney, Bruce
Price: $350.00
Add to Cart
Peter Lowe. Shallow bowl Peter Lowe. Shallow bowl
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Potter: Lowe, Allan
Price: $50.00
Nic Auton. Bowl Nic Auton. Bowl
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Potter: Auton, Nic
Price: $35.00

Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  [Next >>]  Displaying 501 to 550 (of 711 new items)
Potters
Quick Find